設為首頁    加入收藏夾
 
 
  當前版本-->簡體中文    從這里可進入英文版   English    
 
首頁 >關于我們

        美國商翔實業成立于1998年孟菲斯市,專注于中國的工程機械、建筑設備、工業設備在北美為主的發達國家的市場開發,致力于搭建中國重工制造業進入發達國家的橋梁。其美國總部坐落在田納西州孟菲斯市。目前,商翔實業旗下擁有九家全資或合資子公司,運營機構遍布孟菲斯、紐約、洛杉磯、休斯頓、亞特蘭大。 全球的員工總數超過400人,在美國擁有倉儲貨場面積達500,000平方英尺,在中國的生產加工場地面積達500,000平方英尺。

 

        商翔旗下公司通過資源共享降低成本,對行政、財務、采購、物流、分銷和IT服務進行整合以降低企業管理費用,充分利用在美國和中國的基礎設施,為商翔贏來競爭優勢。公司的使命是通過在中美制造業之間搭起橋梁及減其差異的過程中為員工、客戶和供應商創造價值。目前,商翔實業旗下公司為:商翔國際股份有限公司、司泰阿普腳手架有限公司、司泰阿普腳輪有限公司、司泰海建筑設備租賃有限公司、SBU提升機有限公司、美國合力叉車有限公司以及www.gostepup.com電子商務網站。

 

        商翔實業在2005年被田納西商業雜志評選為田納西州發展最迅速的50強企業,在2007年被INC雜志評選為全美國第1039名發展最快的公司。公司的創始人和首席執行官陳瑋先生,被田納西商業雜志評選為2006年度最佳經理人,并榮獲孟菲斯商業周刊評選的2007年度最佳總裁獎及孟菲斯大學的2008年的年度實業家獎。他當選為孟菲斯的40名40歲以下杰出青年。

 
商翔實業 版權所有© 2009
老汉色老汉首页a亚洲_试看120分钟做受小视频_欧美三级片

Sunshine Enterprise, Inc.,
was founded in August 1998 in Memphis, Tennessee by Wei Chen. Sunshine focuses on the wholesale and distribution of Chinese construction and industrial equipment in North America and other developed countries. Its US headquarters resides in Memphis, Tennessee. The company has US operations in Memphis, New York, Los Angeles, Houston, Atlanta. Together, the company employs more than 400 employees, occupies over 500,000 square feet of warehouse storage space, and 500,000 square feet of manufacturing space.

Sunshine Enterprise’s portfolio companies have a competitive advantage by sharing resources and utilizing its strong infrastructure and foundation in both the US and China to minimize the overhead. Corporate overhead is minimized by consolidating administration, accounting, procurement, logistics, distribution, and IT services. The company's mission is to create value for employees, customers and vendors by bridging the differences between the US and China within manufacturing. Currently Sunshine Enterprise's portfolio companies include: Sunshine International Corp., Stepup Scaffold, LLC, and LLC. Heli America, LLC.

In the short history of Sunshine Enterprise, the company and its founder have been recognized numerous times by a number of distinguished organizations. Sunshine Enterprise was recognized as a Fast 50 company in the State of Tennessee by Business Tennessee magazine in 2005 and was listed as one of the fastest growing companies in the US by Inc. Magazine in 2007. The Founder and CEO, Mr. Wei Chen, was recognized as Top Executive of the Year in 2006 by Business TN magazine and won the award for Executive of Year in 2007 by Memphis Business Journal and Entrepreneur of Year in 2008 by the University of Memphis. He was also recognized as one of the Top 40 under 40 in Memphis, TN.



Copyright ©2009, Sunshine Enterprise, Inc.
老汉色老汉首页a亚洲_试看120分钟做受小视频_欧美三级片